Kuala Lumpur Bar Committee 2015/2016

I am pleased to announce that I have been re-elected as a committee member of the Kuala Lumpur Bar Committee for the year 2015 / 2016.

I have also been appointed to chair the Kuala Lumpur Information Technology Committee. The Publication Committee is now a separate independent committee headed by Siti Munirah Maarof.

The full list of office-bearers of the Kuala Lumpur Bar Committee for 2015/16 are as follows:-

Chairman :
Ravin Singh

Committee members :
Goh Siu Lin
Harleen Kaur (Leena)
Vinu Kamalananthan
Foong Cheng Leong
Choo Dee Wei
Lim Chi Chau
Siti Munirah Maarof
Alwin Rajasurya
Alex Anton Netto
Shashi Devan Thalmalingam

Representative to the Bar Council: Jeremiah R Gurusamy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *